grand_round_logo_v3.png

Grand Rounds is an Updates initiative for residents, fellows, interns and everyone interested in learning Fetal Medicine. It is design to allow you to present your research, practice scientific communication and listen/interact with authors of interesting published papers. 

Scheduled events

Date

Time

Subject

Speaker

Session

Publications

05/08/ 2021

21:00 (Rome)

20:00 (Lisbon)

16:00 (São Paulo)

Uterine NICHE : from diagnosis to treatment

Adel Sedrati

Bart De Vree

Expert panel

Dusan Djokovic

special meeting, conjoined with:

logo_isge_claim_blue_scuro.png

opens 15 min before the event

1

15 min

Definition, clinical relevance and evaluation; what is the best diagnostic tool?

Dusan Djokovic

2

05 min

Which niche needs treatment, trough which route and what information does the surgeon need?

Bart De Vree

3

15 min

Laparoscopic treatment of niche

Bart De Vree

4

15 min

Hysteroscopic treatment of niche

Adel Sedrati

5

10 min

Take home messages

Adel Sedrati / Bart De Vree / Dusan Djokovic

Inscreva-se para receber novidades

Subscribe to our newsletter

Obrigado / Thank you!

Scientific committee:

Alvaro Cohen

Claudia Rijo

Dusan Djokovic

Jader Cruz